Unit 4 – Safety Marks

You must first complete Unit 3 – Classification of Dangerous Goods before viewing this Lesson
Please sign up for the course before starting the lesson.

  Unit 4 examines the safety marks used with dangerous goods. Upon completion of unit 4, participants will be able to: Recognize and interpret the safety marks used to identify each class (and division) of dangerous goods, and signs (elevated temperature, fumigation, and marine pollutant) Understand the meaning of packaging type and construction codes; Know …


Back to: Transportation of Dangerous Goods (TDG)
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Call Now Button
× Need help?